Bumper Haul of Good Service Awards for our Leaders

Posted on

The following leaders have been awarded the following in recognition of their valuable contribution to scouting. Well done everyone!

Award for Merit

Stephen McGrath

Keira O’Neill

Chief Scout’s Commendation for Good Service

Fiona Bell

Marie Byrne

Andrew Chappell

Lesley Crumlish

 Lynsey Halliday

Alan Murray Mcgregor

Gordon Mcinnes

Joseph Monaghan

Stuart Moodie

Shona Newbigging

Lesley O’Hagan

Liam O’Hagan

Elspeth Schipp

Peter Stevens

Aileen Wilson

Craig Wilson